AED New Member Luncheon

As the new year and the new semester begins, AED again increases its ranks with new members. The New Member Luncheon officially welcomes new provisional members into the organization. It is an opportunity for provisional members to get to know one another as well as the AED leadership. We’d like to officially welcome Thomas Azeizat, Merilyn Baby, Isabel Balachandran, Leah Beland, Jennifer Brennan, Brendon Coop, Nisha Dhawlikar, Ludovica DiGaetno, Natasha Dilwali, Victoria Harvey, Cam-Le Dung, Vincent Mariano, Pavan Mehat, Keiko Okuda, Sherry Prasad, Hannah Putnam, Tova Ramelson, Yu Sakai, Aditya Sengupta, Sunjay Sethi, Nishant Shah, Shyam Shah, Sushi Subburas, David Swain, Benjamin Szewczyk, Nela Tatur, Grace Thole, Arielle Valdez, and Kimberly Wong as provisional members of the Gamma Chapter of Alpha Epsilon Delta.

We’d also like to welcome two new members of our Executive Board:

Keiko Okuda, Social Chair

Aditiya Sengupta, Professional Chair


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: